Diabetes Mellitus – 101 – lecture 01 :)

6 responses

  1. Pingback: Diabetes Mellitus – 101 – lecture 01 :) « Observations of a tired … |

  2. I am so afraid because my mother’s family all have problem with diabetes type 2. I am trying to take care my diet and exercise my body and soul. Till now thanks God, I am healthy.I am sending you my best regards and thanks for all.
    Denise.

    Like

    • Hello Denise,
      My prayers for you to lead a healthy life always. If it`s in your family it doesn`t mean you will get it, especially if it`s Type II, so don`t over think about it :), deal?

      Like

Leave a Reply

